Harry Jones

Ph.D. University of Leeds 1928 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Richard Whiddington

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gürsey, FezaImperial College London19509
Landsberg, PeterImperial College London19499

According to our current on-line database, Harry Jones has 2 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156175 for the advisor ID.