Christiaan (Chris) Verhoef


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Linear unary operators in process algebra
Mathematics Subject Classification: 08—General algebraic systems

Advisor 1: Johannes (Jan) Aldert Bergstra

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Krikhaar, ReneUniversiteit van Amsterdam19991
Delen, GuusUniversiteit van Amsterdam2005
Störmer, ChristophVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007
Veerman, NielsVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007
Kulk, EraldVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
van der Spek, PieterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Zaytsev, VadimVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Eveleens, LaurenzVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2011
Ganesan, DharmalingamVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
Kwiatkowski, ŁukaszVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012

According to our current on-line database, Christiaan Verhoef has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156177 for the advisor ID.