Morton Klein


Ph.D. Columbia University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Production Planning Problems

Advisor 1: Cyrus Derman


Sengupta, BhaskarColumbia University1976

According to our current on-line database, Morton Klein has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156179 for the advisor ID.