Petros Xanthopoulos


Ph.D. University of Florida 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Robust Data Mining Techniques with Application in Biomedicine and Engineering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Panayote Miltiades Pardalos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aljuaid, AwadUniversity of Central Florida2016
He, YillingUniversity of Central Florida2015
Li, MuyuanUniversity of Central Florida2014
Panagopoulos, OrestisUniversity of Central Florida2016
Razzaghi, TalayehUniversity of Central Florida2014
Rivera, WilliamUniversity of Central Florida2016
Unlu, RamazanUniversity of Central Florida2017

According to our current on-line database, Petros Xanthopoulos has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156275 for the advisor ID.