Marvin Rosenblum


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Perturbation of the Continuous Spectrum

Advisor: Frantisek Wolf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbott, StephenUniversity of Virginia1993
Ball, JosephUniversity of Virginia197318
Bouldin, RichardUniversity of Virginia1968
Chandler, JamesUniversity of Virginia1976
Daughtry, JohnUniversity of Virginia1973
England, WilliamUniversity of Virginia1968
Johnston, WilliamUniversity of Virginia1988
Krall, AllanUniversity of Virginia196316
Kriete, III, ThomasUniversity of Virginia196820
Marron, ChristopherUniversity of Virginia1994
Moore, BerrienUniversity of Virginia1969
Morrel, BernardUniversity of Virginia1968
Netherton, JamesUniversity of Virginia1973
Page, LavonUniversity of Virginia1968
Pousson, HarveyUniversity of Virginia1967
Tucker, RichardUniversity of Virginia1978
Voas, CharlesUniversity of Virginia19801
Wood, JamesUniversity of Virginia1966

According to our current on-line database, Marvin Rosenblum has 18 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15632 for the advisor ID.