Kenneth O. May


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1946 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Mathematical Theory of Employment

Advisor: Griffith Conrad Evans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Wei-ChingUniversity of Toronto1973
Fraser, CraigUniversity of Toronto
Jongsma, CalvinUniversity of Toronto1982
Moore, GregoryUniversity of Toronto19791

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth May has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15634 for the advisor ID.