Luboš Pick


C.Sc. Czechoslovak Academy of Science 1990 Czechoslovakia
Dissertation: Weighted Inequalities in Orlicz Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Miroslav Krbec

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartlova, TerezaCharles University2016
Franců, MartinCharles University2018
Křepela, MartinCharles University and Karlstads universitet2017
Malý, LukášCharles University and Linköpings Universitet20141
Mihula, ZdeněkCharles University2022
Musil, VítCharles University2018
Oľhava, RastislavCharles University2019
Peša, DalimilCharles University2024
Slavikova, LenkaCharles University2016
Soudsky, FilipCharles University2015
Vybíral, JanCharles University20081

According to our current on-line database, Luboš Pick has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156973 for the advisor ID.