Alexander P. Seyranian


Ph.D. Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology 1977 Russia

Advisor 1: Feliks Leonidovich Chernous'ko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belyakov, AntonLomonosov Moscow State University2005
Kirillov, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University20003
Mailybaev, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University19999

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Seyranian has 3 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157046 for the advisor ID.