Arie Israel


Ph.D. Princeton University 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Bounded Linear Extension Operator for L^{2,p}(R^2)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Charles Louis Fefferman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carruth, JacobUniversity of Texas at Austin2019
Frei-Pearson, AbrahamUniversity of Texas at Austin2020

According to our current on-line database, Arie Israel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157151 for the advisor ID.