Eugene Kay McLachlan


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extremal Elements of Certain Convex Cones of Functions

Advisor 1: Gustave Choquet
Advisor 2: Griffith Baley Price

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, JohnOklahoma State University1963
Ashley, Jr., FrantzOklahoma State University1962
Balch, Jr., JamesOklahoma State University1973
Bontrager, MarionOklahoma State University1969
Broughton III, JohnOklahoma State University1971
Flowers, JoeOklahoma State University1969
Greenhaw, RichardOklahoma State University1979
Hasting-Owens, GlendaOklahoma State University1970
Jeter, MelvynOklahoma State University1971
Laatsch, RichardOklahoma State University1962
Rakestraw, RoyOklahoma State University19691
Smith, CharlesOklahoma State University1966
Tidmore, FreddieOklahoma State University1968
Yates, JamesOklahoma State University1969

According to our current on-line database, Eugene McLachlan has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15719 for the advisor ID.