Richard E. Phillips


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subnormally Abelian Bounded Groups

Advisor: William Raymond Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chess, KarinUniversity of Kansas1969
Hickin, KennethMichigan State University1977
Konyndyk, RogerMichigan State University1975
Phillips, VerilMichigan State University1975
Prince, DeborahUniversity of Kansas19701
Puglisi, OrazioUniversità degli Studi di Firenze19931
Radford, AflahiahMichigan State University1997
Shores, ThomasUniversity of Kansas196812
Shute, GaryMichigan State University1982
Teague, TommyMichigan State University1971
van Werkhooven, AnthonyMichigan State University1973
Wenzel, JohnUniversity of Kansas1969

According to our current on-line database, Richard Phillips has 12 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15727 for the advisor ID.