Said Najati Sidki


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Automorphism Groups of Finite Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Lee Meyers Sonneborn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berlatto, AdilsonUniversidade de Brasília2004
Cid, Carlos FredericoUniversidade de Brasília19992
Dantas, AlexUniversidade de Brasília2016
da Silva, EdmeiaUniversidade de Brasília2001
de Oliveira, RicardoUniversidade de Brasília2007
Halkjaer, ClausUniversidade de Brasília1996
Lima, Bruno Cesar RodriguesUniversidade de Brasília2014
Ribeiro, Marcio RibeiroUniversidade de Brasília2008
Rocco, NoraiUniversidade de Brasília19802
Rocha, JosimarUniversidade de Brasília2007
Vieira, AnaUniversidade de Brasília19979
Zapata, FlaviaUniversidade de Brasília2011

According to our current on-line database, Said Sidki has 12 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15733 for the advisor ID.