Dirk Achim Pattinson


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Expressivity Results in the Modal Logic of Coalgebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Martin Wirsing

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lellmann, BjörnImperial College London2013
Abou-Saleh, FarisImperial College London2014
Dahlqvist, FredrikImperial College London2015
Ketab Ghale, MiladAustralian National University2019
Tiwari, MukeshAustralian National University2021

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Pattinson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157701 for the advisor ID.