Derek E. Moulton


Ph.D. University of Delaware 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mathematical modeling of field driven mean curvature surfaces

Advisor 1: John A. Pelesko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowden, LucieUniversity of Oxford2015
Gomez, MichaelUniversity of Oxford2018

According to our current on-line database, Derek Moulton has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157738 for the advisor ID.