Peter Pfaffelhuber


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 2003 Germany
Dissertation: State-dependent interacting multitype branching systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Andreas Greven

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baumdicker, FranzAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2014
Czuppon, PeterAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2016
Pokalyuk, Cornelia20121
Sester-Huss, Elisabeth Mariko2020

According to our current on-line database, Peter Pfaffelhuber has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157881 for the advisor ID.