Harmen van As


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Egger, ChristophTechnische Universität Wien2012
Happenhofer, MarcoTechnische Universität Wien2011

According to our current on-line database, Harmen van As has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157937 for the advisor ID.