Jie Chen


Ph.D. Bowling Green State University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inference about the Change Points in a Sequence of Gaussian Random Vectors Using Information Criterion

Advisor: Arjun Kumar Gupta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Claussen, HenryAugusta University2021
Daniel, JeannieAugusta University2017
Lee, JaeeunAugusta University2017
Meng, JianfengUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2014
Plummer, PaulUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2012

According to our current on-line database, Jie Chen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1581 for the advisor ID.