Simon Philip Preston


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 2006 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Mathematical models of cell motility, proliferation, and mechanics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Sarah Louise Waters
Advisor 2: Oliver Eskild Jensen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carson, JakeUniversity of Nottingham2014
Hirt, BartholomaeusUniversity of Nottingham2013

According to our current on-line database, Simon Preston has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158535 for the advisor ID.