David Bekolle

Ph.D. Université d'Orléans 1984 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 32—Several complex variables and analytic spaces

Advisor 1: Aline Bonami

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fotsa Mbogne, David JaurèsUniversité de Ngaoundéré2017
Tchoundja, EdgarUniversité de Yaoundé2009
Yannick, KouakepUniversité de Ngaoundéré2017

According to our current on-line database, David Bekolle has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158625 for the advisor ID.