Ed F. Deprettere


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1980 Netherlands
Dissertation: Orthogonal Filters
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Patrick M. Dewilde

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rijpkema, EdwinUniversiteit Leiden2002
Alliot, SylvainUniversiteit Leiden2003
Stefanov, TodorUniversiteit Leiden20047
Turjan, AlexandruUniversiteit Leiden2007
Lemaitre, JérômeUniversiteit Leiden2008
Zissulescu-Ianculescu, ClaudiuUniversiteit Leiden2008
Živković, VladimirUniversiteit Leiden2008
Nikolov, HristoUniversiteit Leiden2009
Meijer, SjoerdUniversiteit Leiden2010
Nadezhkin, DmitryUniversiteit Leiden2012
Balevic, AnaUniversiteit Leiden2013
van Haastregt, SvenUniversiteit Leiden2013
Bamakhrama, Mohamed Ahmed MohamedUniversiteit Leiden2014
Zhai, JialiUniversiteit Leiden2015
Cannella, EmanueleUniversiteit Leiden2016

According to our current on-line database, Ed Deprettere has 15 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158683 for the advisor ID.