Edgar Meyer

Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1903 Germany
Dissertation: Ueber die Absorption der ultravioletten Strahlung in Ozon

Advisor 1: Emil Gabriel Warburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Halban, HansUniversität Zürich193550
Schein, MarcelUniversität Zürich192719

According to our current on-line database, Edgar Meyer has 2 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158753 for the advisor ID.