John Lafferty


Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The density manifold and configuration space quantization

Advisor 1: J. Edward (Joseph) Nelson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhai, ChengXiangCarnegie Mellon University200215
Lebanon, GuyCarnegie Mellon University20059
Zhu, XiaojinCarnegie Mellon University20053
Bennett, PaulCarnegie Mellon University2006
Kontorovich, AryehCarnegie Mellon University20072
Ravikumar, PradeepCarnegie Mellon University20072
Rwebangira, MugiziCarnegie Mellon University2008
Vail, DouglasCarnegie Mellon University2008
Liu, HanCarnegie Mellon University201114
Yang, XiaoqianYale University2019

According to our current on-line database, John Lafferty has 10 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158756 for the advisor ID.