Asghar Qadir


Ph.D. 1971

Advisor 1: Roger Penrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bokhari, AshfaqueQuaid-i-Azam University19874
Cardoso, JorgeQuaid-i-Azam University1994
Hussain, IbrarNational University of Sciences and Technology, Pakistan2010
Quamar, JawaidQuaid-i-Azam University1984
Sharif, MuhammadQuaid-i-Azam University199230
Ziad, MuhammadQuaid-i-Azam University19911

According to our current on-line database, Asghar Qadir has 6 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158837 for the advisor ID.