Steven Gilmour


Ph.D. University of Reading 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Sequences of Factorial Designs for Industrial Experimentation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Roger Mead

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Khashab, RanaUniversity of Southampton2018
Parker, BenQueen Mary, University of London2009

According to our current on-line database, Steven Gilmour has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159141 for the advisor ID.