Ulrich Bauer


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 2011 Germany
Dissertation: Persistence in discrete Morse Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor 1: Max Wardetzky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lenzen, FabianTechnische Universität München2023
Rathod, AbhishekTechnische Universität München2022
Schmahl, MaximilianRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2022

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Bauer has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159162 for the advisor ID.