Roxana Geambasu

Ph.D. University of Washington 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regaining Control over Cloud and Mobile Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Steven David Gribble
Advisor 2: Tadayoshi Kohno
Advisor 3: Henry (Hank) M. Levy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lecuyer, MathiasColumbia University2019
Spahn, RileyColumbia University2020
Atlidakis, EvangelosColumbia University2021

According to our current on-line database, Roxana Geambasu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159285 for the advisor ID.