Aiden A. Bruen


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1970 Canada
Dissertation: Spreads, Indicator Sets And Translation Planes

Advisor: Frank Arthur Sherk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alderson, TimothyUniversity of Western Ontario20022
Ding, YufengUniversity of Western Ontario1999
Drudge, KeldonUniversity of Western Ontario1998
McQuillan, JamesUniversity of Western Ontario1994

According to our current on-line database, Aiden Bruen has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15932 for the advisor ID.