Frederick Lorenz


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hildreth, LauraIowa State University2013
Kientoff, CherieIowa State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Frederick Lorenz has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159471 for the advisor ID.