Mohamed Mnif


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 2003 France

Advisor 1: Huyên Pham
Advisor 2: Agnès Sulem

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bachouch, AchrefLe Mans Université2014
Ben Lasmar, MohamedÉcole Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Tunis2015
Faidi, WahidÉcole Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Tunis2012
Mezghani, HanenÉcole Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Tunis2015
Sabbagh, WissalLe Mans Université and École Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Tunis2014

According to our current on-line database, Mohamed Mnif has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159580 for the advisor ID.