Peter H. N. de With


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bondarau, YahorTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Jarnikov, DmitriTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Poort, EltjoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
van der Schaar, MihaelaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20011

According to our current on-line database, Peter de With has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159624 for the advisor ID.