Nikolay Banichuk


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeronen, JuhaJyväskylän yliopisto20112
Kobelev, VladimirMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology1984
Saksa, TyttiJyväskylän yliopisto2013
Tirronen, MariaJyväskylän yliopisto2015
Tuovinen, TeroJyväskylän yliopisto2011

According to our current on-line database, Nikolay Banichuk has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159811 for the advisor ID.