Takao Matumoto


Ph.D. 1976

Advisor 1: Laurence Carl Siebenmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Komatsu, Kazushi1993
Saji, KentaroHiroshima National University20041
Waki, KeitaHiroshima National University2004

According to our current on-line database, Takao Matumoto has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159857 for the advisor ID.