Seppo Puuronen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kyppö, JormaJyväskylän yliopisto2016
Pechenizkiy, MykolaJyväskylän yliopisto20059
Ryabov, VladimirJyväskylän yliopisto2002
Skrypnyk, IrynaJyväskylän yliopisto2011
Tsymbal, AlexeyJyväskylän yliopisto200210

According to our current on-line database, Seppo Puuronen has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159866 for the advisor ID.