Amitava Datta


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerjee, MoloyJadavpur University2010
Modak, NipuJadavpur University2011

According to our current on-line database, Amitava Datta has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159939 for the advisor ID.