Michael John Evans


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1977 Canada
Dissertation: Sampling And Structural Tolerance Regions

Advisor: Donald A. S. Fraser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, YunUniversity of Toronto2010
Jang, Gun HoUniversity of Toronto2010
Liu, ShaochengUniversity of Toronto1999
Moshonov, HadasUniversity of Toronto2007
Shakhatreh, MohammedUniversity of Toronto2008
Swartz, TimothyUniversity of Toronto19867
Wasserman, LarryUniversity of Toronto198867
Zou, TianliUniversity of Toronto2003

According to our current on-line database, Michael Evans has 8 students and 82 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15995 for the advisor ID.