Ludwig Schläfli

Dr. h. c. Universität Bern 1860 Switzerland
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Geiser, CarlUniversität Bern18661
Graf, JohannUniversität Bern18786
Meyer-Kaiser, ArnoldUniversität Bern18712
Moser, ChristianUniversität Bern1886
Tschumi, JohannUniversität Bern1892
von Litwinowa-Iwaschkina, ElisabethaUniversität Bern1879

According to our current on-line database, Ludwig Schläfli has 6 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 160105 for the advisor ID.