Nikolai Tarkhanov


Doctor of Science Russian Academy of Sciences Siberian Branch 1991 Russia
Dissertation: Methods of Complex Analysis in the Theory of Overdetermined Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor 1: Lev Aizenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Saedy, AmmarUniversität Potsdam2015
Dyachenko, EvgeniyaUniversität Potsdam2014
Juraev, DavronNational University of Uzbekistan2019
Ly, IbrahimUniversität Potsdam2010
Mera, AzalUniversität Potsdam2017
Romanovskii, NikolaiUniversität Potsdam2004
Shlapunov, AlexanderKrasnoyarsk State University19954
Wallenta, DanielUniversität Potsdam2016

According to our current on-line database, Nikolai Tarkhanov has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161203 for the advisor ID.