Sinan Gezici


Ph.D. Princeton University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Design and analysis of impulse radio ultra wideband receivers for communications and geolocation

Advisor 1: Hisashi Kobayashi
Advisor 2: H. Vincent (Harold) Poor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bayram, SuatBilkent Universitesi2011
Dulek, BerkanBilkent Universitesi2012
Goken, CagriBilkent Universitesi2019
Kazikli, ErtanBilkent Universitesi2021
Keskin, MusaBilkent Universitesi2018
Ozturk, CuneydBilkent Universitesi2022
Saritas, SerkanBilkent Universitesi2018
Sezer, AhmetBilkent Universitesi2018
Soganci, HamzaBilkent Universitesi2014
Tutay, MehmetBilkent Universitesi2013

According to our current on-line database, Sinan Gezici has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161350 for the advisor ID.