Ivan Mizera


Ph.D. Charles University 1993 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Weak Continuity and Identifiability of M-estimators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jana Jurečková

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Katina, StanislavComenius University2005
Kong, LinglongUniversity of Alberta20093
Lin, MuUniversity of Alberta2014
Nabipoor, MajidUniversity of Alberta2016
Niu, XiaoqingUniversity of Alberta2014
Tao, SileUniversity of Alberta2018
Yu, DengdengUniversity of Alberta2017
Zhang, LiUniversity of Alberta2017

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Mizera has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161398 for the advisor ID.