Mehdi Radjabalipour


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1973 Canada
Dissertation: Operators With Growth Conditions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Supervisor: H. Chandler (Horace) Davis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mohebi, HosseinUniversity of Kerman199110
Dehghan, MohammadUniversity of Kerman19943
Hedayatian, KarimShiraz University19943
Salemi, AbbasShahid Bahonar University199413
Bahrampour, AlirezaUniversity of Kerman1995
Vali, Mohammad-AliUniversity of Kerman1998
Askari-Hemmat, AtaollahShiraz University2000
Taghavi, AliTarbiat Modares University200019
Fadaee, MohammadUniversity of Kerman20011
Nazari, AkbarUniversity of Kerman20011
Ahmadinia, MehdiUniversity of Kerman20021
Momenaee-Kermani, HosseinUniversity of Kerman2003
Hasani, AhmadUniversity of Kerman2006
Torabian, ParisaUniversity of Kerman2007
Zamani, NouralehUniversity of Kerman2010
Hoseini Giv, HoseinUniversity of Kerman2012
Oloomi, AliIslamic Azad University, Kerman2012

According to our current on-line database, Mehdi Radjabalipour has 17 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16164 for the advisor ID.