Jean Turgeon


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1968 Canada
Dissertation: On The Rank Number Of An Arc

Advisor: Peter Scherk


Dufour, MatthieuUniversité de Montréal1996

According to our current on-line database, Jean Turgeon has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16226 for the advisor ID.