Kenneth Stuart Williams


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1965 Canada
Dissertation: Aritmetical Theory Of Forms

Advisor: John H. H. Chalk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acciaro, VincenzoCarleton University1995
Alaca, SabanCarleton University19941
Lemire, MathieuCarleton University2011
Liu, DunxueCarleton University1992
Muzaffar, HabibCarleton University2001

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Williams has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16246 for the advisor ID.