Magne Haveraaen


Dr.philos Universitetet i Bergen 2002 Norway
Dissertation: Coordinate free numerics – A software approach to scientific computing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderlik, AlexaUniversitetet i Bergen2004
Bagge, AnyaUniversitetet i Bergen20092
Burrows, EvaUniversitetet i Bergen2011
David, ValentinUniversitetet i Bergen2009
Hasu, TeroUniversitetet i Bergen2017
Kalleberg, Karl TrygveUniversitetet i Bergen2007

According to our current on-line database, Magne Haveraaen has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162588 for the advisor ID.