Heino Türnpu


Cand. Sci. Tartu State University 1968 Estonia
Dissertation: Метод исследования абсолютной и безусловной суммируемости (On absolute and unconditional summability)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 40—Sequences, series, summability

Advisor 1: Gunnar Kangro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leiger, ToivoUral State University19792
Tali, AnneUral State University19841

According to our current on-line database, Heino Türnpu has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162612 for the advisor ID.