Donald Richards


Ph.D. The University of the West Indies 1978 Jamaica
Dissertation: The Exact Distributions of a Class of Likelihood Ratio CTest Statistics

Advisor: Rameshwar D. Gupta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buot, Max LouisUniversity of Virginia2003
Chang, Wan-YingUniversity of Virginia1996
Fiedler, JochenRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2016
Gregory, KragUniversity of Virginia2000
Hadjicosta, ElenaThe Pennsylvania State University2019
Lu, I-LiUniversity of Virginia19911
McFarland, III, H. RichardUniversity of Virginia1998
Romer, MeganThe Pennsylvania State University2009
Siapoutis, NikolasThe Pennsylvania State University2022
Tomita, YujiUniversity of Virginia2003
Woo, Yong MingThe Pennsylvania State University2013
Woodham, Sara-AnneUniversity of Virginia1993

According to our current on-line database, Donald Richards has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16267 for the advisor ID.