Alexey A Petrov

Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory and phenomenology of nonleptonic heavy meson decay
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: John F. Donoghue

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfiky, MohammadWayne State University2008
Badin, AndriyWayne State University2010
Gunja, AdityaWayne State University2014
Healey, Kristopher J.Wayne State University2013
Yeghiyan, Gagik K.Wayne State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Alexey A Petrov has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162722 for the advisor ID.