Arnout Van Messem


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Brussel 2011 Belgium
Dissertation: Robustness and Consistency Results for Support Vector Machines
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Andreas Christmann
Advisor 2: Uwe Einmahl


Gasparyan, ManvelGhent University2023

According to our current on-line database, Arnout Van Messem has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162800 for the advisor ID.