J. Stephen (John) Halperin

Ph.D. Cornell University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Real Cohomology and Smooth Transformation Groups

Advisor: H. C. Wang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gomez, FranciscoUniversity of Toronto19781
Jessup, BarryUniversity of Toronto1987
Murillo, AnicetoUniversidad de Málaga19899
Scott, JonathanUniversity of Toronto2000

According to our current on-line database, J. Stephen Halperin has 4 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16281 for the advisor ID.