Petr Hasil


Ph.D. Masaryk University 2010 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Spectral theory of difference operators

Advisor 1: Ondřej Došlý

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Šišoláková, JiřinaMasaryk University2022
Jekl, JanMasaryk University2023

According to our current on-line database, Petr Hasil has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162828 for the advisor ID.