Hideo Nagai


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Isozaki, YasukiOsaka University2002
Kim, DaehongOsaka University1998

According to our current on-line database, Hideo Nagai has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162851 for the advisor ID.